ONLINE CARD CLASSES: WATERCOLOR FOR CARDMAKERS AI TECHNIQUES AND STAMPS – SECOND SCENE

May 11, 2014

Ok. This is my second card using the Art Impressions watercolor technique and stamps.  First attempt is in earlier post. This time, I used AI stamps.  The pots and flowers are different stamps.  You color them with markers (Distress markers for me) and combine however you want.  Then use water to color them in and make them look like a watercolor.  I am really liking these stamps and this technique. Makes me feel like an artist!! I even went out and bought a new watercolor brush today.  (Sentiment is Winnie and Walter.) Thanks for stopping by.

WATERCOLOR THREE POTS MAY 2014

Leave a Reply

