ONLINE CARD CLASSES CLEAN AND SIMPLE 3

March 21, 2014

Slowly but surely trying my hand at the techniques covered in the Online Card Classes Clean and Simple 3 class.  The easiest one is Laura Bassen’s plaid stripes technique (Day 5).  And, I found it quite fun and therapeutic.  I might make a dozen or so more just to have around.  Here are the four cards I have made so far.  On the first one, I combined the plaid technique with Shari Carroll’s graffiti stamping (Day 5).  I really  like the combination of the two.  Thanks for looking.

BIRTHDAY PLAID AND GRAFFITI STAMPING MARCH 2014

 

GET WELL SOON PLAID MARCH 2014

 

GET WELL PLAID YELLOWS AND GREENS MARCH 2014

 

GET WELL PLAID PINKS MARCH 2014

6 Responses to “ONLINE CARD CLASSES CLEAN AND SIMPLE 3”

  1. Pam Sparks Says:

    So fun to come visit you Julie! Fabulous cards!

    • bowbates Says:

      Thanks for all your comments, Pam. I don’t have many visitors to my blog. Haven’t told very many people about it. So, I guess it’s mostly just for me!

  2. Linda W. Says:

    Great cards!!! I like to see your interpretation of the class. I am also taking the class but haven’t done much yet. You will inspire me to get busy !!!

  3. Jan crissman Says:

    Love these cards with stripes! You need to come back to club
    And demo! They are striking! Jan


Leave a Reply

