SUMMER CARD CAMP II – DISTRESS RESIST

July 19, 2013

I love Distress Ink.  Have for a long time, so I was glad to see the many techniques with Distress Inks this week.  Here, I used the color combo for week two and Sketch #3.  Had fun.  If I were doing it over, I would probably make the brown circles a little smaller.  (I used Jennifer’s technique of tracing the outside of the circle die to get a circle just slightly larger than the die cut circle. A great tip.)

Image

2 Responses to “SUMMER CARD CAMP II – DISTRESS RESIST”

  1. Linda W. Says:

    Great card. I like the circles.

  2. Michelle W Says:

    So pretty, Julie! 🙂


Leave a Reply

