Summer Card Camp II – Watercolor Stripes in bolder colors

July 16, 2013

Ok.  This really is my last post tonight.  I used the Watercolor Stripes technique from Week 1, Day 2, but one of the new color combos from Day 5.  I used the combo that was third from the top: orange, purple, dark blue, teal blue and white.  i guess I shouldn’t have been surprised that I picked those colors.  Turns out they are colors I use together all the time.  Here are two versions of the same card.  Just slightly different execution in each.

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

