Recent Cards to Julie

May 2, 2012

I’m trying to add a new post to the blog with the cards I have received in the last couple of months.  Sorry to be so slow about it.  But here are cards that arrived in my mailbox from Inky Fingers members.  Two from March (from Dorothy and ??? – I’m guessing Pam) and one from April (from Juliene).  Thanks to all of you.  I love getting art in the mail.

Julie

From Dorothy.  I haven’t met you Dorothy.  I appreciate your card.  The lady bugs are so cute!

Image

From Pam????  I am guessing Pam because it has so many layers!!  Love the perfume in the vintage blue frame.

Image

From Juliene…. This is pinker in real life.  Having trouble picking that up.  I love the dots in the shape of the curve on the right.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

